Contact

UK/EU Representation 
LUX ARTISTS:

Web: www.luxartists.net
UK/EU Commercials Office:
+44 (0)20 7637 9064


Jerry Deeney
 
jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams 
 
tessa@luxartists.net
Nikhil Sinh Smith 
nikhil@luxartists.net


UK/EU/International Features:

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips 
hannah@luxartists.net

US/ Worldwide - UTA
www.unitedtalent.com
+1310 8603741

Robert Arakelian
arakelianr@unitedtalent.com

Click here for my CV